Ru En

Catalog

Curtain décor is not only a necessity but a wide field to embody your fantastic dreams. With the decoration observing a particular stylistic line, you have an opportunity not only to decorate the curtains but to emphasize their unique character. The possibilities provided by the modern curtain décor are quite numerous, yet our attention will be brought to a few of them.
Decorative tassels for the curtains can have the most unusual shape depending on the overall style of the interior yet the most widely spread are gross tassels of classical shape.
The tieback holds the curtains at the sides of the window which results in forming a wonderful draping.
Pendants for curtains are made in different ways – braided cords, decorative garnishes and even soft toys. Decorative curtain pins made of metal and other materials are used for the same purpose. Decorative magnets for the curtains perform their own function as well as decorate the overall composition of the window.
 Beading and fringe serve mainly for decorating the heavy classical curtains and add austerity and respectability to them.
Trimming for curtains is produced of polyester or any other endurable synthetic material and makes a special carcass providing an effective draping.
Threaded curtains and organdy can be both an independent element of the décor and an emphasis for the basic color of the curtain. They allow the fresh air in without being an obstacle and protect from the direct sun rays.

Fittings for the curtains play both decorative and technical roles and connect the curtain rod with the curtain itself. The fittings should be reliable but not destroy the general conception of the interior.

You can choose, order and buy curtain décor and accessories in our salon Magic of Curtains in Mariupol.

Ru En

Каталог

Декор для штор – это не только техническая необходимость, но и широкое поле для полета Вашей богатой фантазии. С помощью декорирования, выдержанного в определенном стилистическом решении, Вы имеете возможность не только украсить шторы, но и подчеркнуть их индивидуальность и неповторимость. Современные возможности декора штор весьма обширны, остановим свое внимание лишь на некоторых из них.

Декоративная кисть для штор может иметь самую необычную форму, в зависимости от общего стиля интерьера, но наиболее распространены массивные кисти классической формы.

Подхват удерживает шторы по бокам окна, в результате чего образуется красивая драпировка.

Подвеска для штор выполняется различными способами - плетеными шнурами, декоративными украшениями и даже мягкими игрушками, с такой же целью используют и декоративные заколки для штор, выполняемые из металла или других материалов. Декоративные магниты для штор не только выполнят свою функцию, но и украсят общую композицию окна.

Стеклярус и бахрома служат, в основном, для украшения тяжелых классических штор и добавляют им строгости и респектабельности.
Тесьма для штор изготавливается из полиэстера или другого прочного синтетического материала и создает специальный каркас, обеспечивающий эффектную драпировку.
Нитяные гардины и кисея используются как в качестве самостоятельного элемента декора, так и для того, чтобы подчеркнуть основной тон шторы. Их применение обеспечивает свободный доступ свежего воздуха, защищает от палящих солнечных лучей.
Фурнитура для штор несет как декоративную, так и чисто техническую нагрузку, она соединяет карниз и штору. Фурнитура должна быть надежной, но при этом не разрушать общей концепции интерьера.

Выбрать, заказать и купить декор для штор и аксессуары Вы сможете в салоне Магия Штор в Мариуполе.