Ru En

Catalog

Curtain rods are considered to be as old as the first window. The first curtain rods were quite primitive. But as time went, people started to use wrought curtain rods and years later the windows were decorated by the wooden curtain rods with gorgeous, carved lambrequins. Today the curtain rods have become more functional, different materials and technological designs are used for their production.

Aluminum curtain rods ideally fit for the concealed fixing of curtains, sliding and lifting mechanisms of curtains and lambrequins. These systems are used, as a rule, for decorating the windows of the fanciest shape following the fantastic curves of the perimeter and slants of the window. These curtain rods are usually applied for fulfilling nonstandard technological and design solutions. 

Aluminum shape for the curtain rods is becoming more popular and is distinguished by endurance, long service time and easy mounting. The shape is used for mounting into the bow window , the arc, for the corner windows and for mounting into the niches.
Plastic curtain rods are a construction of plastic molding curtain rods to which a wooden molding plank is fastened but they can be used as independent elements, for example, in the interior of the Minimal Art style.
Wrought elite curtain rods emphasize the luxury and respectability of the interior.
You can order the curtain rods in Mariupol and buy decorative curtain rods by visiting our internet-site or directly from the salon “Magic of Curtains”.

Ru En

Каталог

Считается, что карнизу столько же лет, сколько и первому окну. Первые карнизы были достаточно примитивными. Но с течением времени люди начали применять кованые карнизы, а спустя годы оконные проемы стали украшать деревянными карнизами с пышными, резными ламбрекенами. На сегодняшний день карнизы стали более функциональными, для их изготовления применяют различные материалы и технические решения.
Алюминиевые карнизы идеально подходят для скрытого крепления штор, раздвижных и подъемных механизмов штор и ламбрекенов. Эти системы, как правило, используют для декорирования окон самой причудливой формы, повторяя фантастические изгибы периметра и углы наклона окон. Обычно такие карнизы применяют при реализации нестандартных технических и дизайнерских решений.
Алюминиевый профиль для карнизов приобретает все большую популярность и отличается прочностью, долговечностью и легкостью монтажа. Профиль используется для установки в эркер, арку, для угловых окон и для установки в нишах.
Пластиковые карнизы – это конструкция из пластиковых багетных карнизов, к которой крепится багетная планка из дерева, но они могут быть использованы и как самостоятельные элементы, к примеру, в интерьере в стиле минимализм.
Кованые элитные карнизы подчеркивают роскошь и респектабельность интерьера.
Заказать карнизы в Мариуполе, а также купить декоративные карнизы вы можете, посетив наш интернет-сайт или непосредственно в салоне «Магия Штор».